Establishing a Connection

Communications are the prime focus this week, as Sun (ego, identity) joins Mercury (thoughts, communications, short travel) and Venus (values, love, money) in Gemini for the next four weeks on Wednesday May 20, along with a friendly Gemini New Moon on Friday May 22. We would have a much better understanding of the life we’re […]

Connecting and Becoming One

Sun (identity, ego) exits from detached Aquarius on Tuesday February 18, and moves into dreamy Pisces for the next four weeks. Experiences that may have become unusually frigid and/or distant during the past month, will mysteriously blend into something more sensitive, accepting and healing with Sun in Pisces. Adding a little more ‘yes’ with a […]

Inner Reflections | Starcana Cosmic Dirt

Good day friends. There are a few, positive surprises in the air this week, which could encourage unexpected changes – between a pleasurable Venus/Uranus trine on Monday August 26, a daring Mars/Uranus trine on Wednesday August 28, an exciting Sun/Uranus trine Thursday August 29 and an uplifting Mercury/Uranus trine Sunday September 1. If we’ve been […]

Romancing Our Inner Fire | Starcana Cosmic Dirt

The energy is a bit unstable this week under the rebellious Sun/Uranus square on Monday July 29, with a finicky Venus/Uranus square on Friday August 2. We can experience an exciting shift or a clumsy happening on our individual path, in our relationships and personal finances. Expect the unexpected, as there is a change in […]

Becoming Self-Sufficient | Starcana Cosmic Dirt

Vibrations shift this week as Mars (energy, desires) moves from passive Cancer, into brave-heart Leo on Monday, July 1. Behavior that seemed defensive or tame during the past few weeks, becomes raw, roaring and reactive for what we’re starving for over the next six weeks. We’re hungry, and we’re not backing down from the chase […]